The El Dorado County Air Quality Management District (AQMD) works to improve air quality and quality of life for El Dorado County residents

   

​Staff Members


Dave Johnston
Air Pollution Control Officer
(530) 621-7578
dave.johnston@edcgov.us


Adam Baughman
Sr. Air Quality Engineer
(New Projects, Grants, CEQA, Rules)
(530) 621-7571
adam.baughman@edcgov.us


Lisa Petersen
Air Quality Engineer
(Permits, Air Toxics, Enforcement)
(530) 621-7574
lisa.petersen@edcgov.us


Rania Serieh 
Air Quality Engineer 

(Permits, Air Toxics, Enforcement) 

(530) 621-7509 
rania.serieh@edcgov.us


Candice Thomas
Sr. Air Quality Specialist
(Inspections/Enforcement)
(530) 621-7507
candice.thomas@edcgov.us


Neil Hammel
Air Quality Specialist II
(Inspections/Enforcement)
(530) 621-7508
neil.hammel@edcgov.us


Rachel Douglas
Air Quality Specialist I
(Inspections/Enforcement) 
(530) 621-7581
rachel.douglas@edcgov.us


Todd Lenkin
Air Quality Technician I
(Front Counter/Permit Intake)
(530) 621-7503
todd.lenkin@edcgov.us


Scott Wilson 

Air Quality Administrative Analyst 

(Fiscal/Budget/Contracts/Grants/Administration) 

(530) 621-7554 

scott.wilson@edcgov.us



Thank you for working with us to improve air quality