General Contact Number: (530) 621-5567

Government




​2024 Holiday Schedule



New Years Day 2024
Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, January 15, 2024
President's Day
 Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
​​​Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Veteran’s Day 
Friday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day - 2025
Wednesday, January 1, 2025