General Contact Number: (530) 621-5567

Government

2022 Holiday Schedule

image for New YearNew Years Day 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021
​ image of MKLMartin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, January 17, 2022
image of WashingtonWashington's Birthday
Observed as President's Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
image of American FlagMemorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
image of FireworksIndependence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
image of American Flag​​Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
​​image of American FlagVeteran’s Day 
Friday, November 11, 2022
 image of TurkeyThanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022           
image of TurkeyDay after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
HollyChristmas Eve
 Friday, December 23, 2022
Holly Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022​
image for New YearNew Years Day 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023        ​


2021 Holiday Schedule

image for New Year​ New Years Day 2021
 Friday, January 1, 2021
​ image of MKLMartin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, January 18, 2021
image of Washington​ Washington's Birthday
 Observed as President's Day
 Monday, February 15, 2021
image of American Flag Memorial Day
 Monday, May 31, 2021
image of Fireworks Independence Day
 Monday, July 5, 2021
image of American Flag​​ Labor Day
 Monday, September 6, 2021
​​image of American Flag Veteran’s Day 
 Thursday, November 11, 2021
image of Turkey Thanksgiving Day
 Thursday, November 25, 2021        
image of Turkey​ Day after Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 26, 2021
Holly​ Christmas Eve
 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Holly  Christmas Day
 Friday, December 24, 2021
image for New Year​ New Years Day 2021
 Friday, December 31, 2021