Address2850 Fairlane Court
PO Box 678001
Placerville CA 95667

Recorder-Clerk/Registrar of Voters/Interim Director of Veterans Affairs Bill Schultz
(530) 621-7480
Email bill.schultz@edcgov.us

Assistant Registrar of Voters Linda Webster
(530) 621-7480
Email linda.webster@edcgov.us

Voter Guides, Ballots, Sample Ballots and Statements of Vote
Joe Zitzelberger
(530) 621-7480
Email edced@edcgov.us

Candidate Filing Officer
Kim Smith
(530) 621-7490
Email kim.smith@edcgov.us

Campaign Data Services (530) 621-7480
Email elections@edcgov.us

Overseas & Uniform Services (Military) Voters and Petitions Justin Canning
 (530) 621-5103
 Email justin.canning@edcgov.us

Pollworker Coordinator Barbara Dockter
 (530) 621-7471
 Email barbara.dockter@edcgov.us

Voter Registration, Maps, GIS and Polling Places Ted Castle
 (530) 621-7486
 Email ted.castle@edcgov.us

Department Fiscal Analyst Sharon Simonson
 (530) 621-7481
 Email sharon.simonson@edcgov.us